Officers 

 

President

Crystal Smallwood

2561 Calvin Rd

Monticello, GA 31064

littlespringsfar@bellsouth.net

706-318-7040

770-786-8900 - office



President Elect

Jenny Taylor

1694 Radio Station Rd

Nashville, GA 31639

Macysmom02@hotmail.com

Home - 229-686-7525

Cell - 229-686-8144

Vice President

Carol Williams

1141 Broughton Rd

Madison, Georgia 30650

carolwms1217@gmail.com

Home-706-342-3479

Cell-706-343-6997

 

Secretary

Ann Gretsch

98 Watkins Rd

Lexington, GA 30648

afgretsch@yahoo.com

706-340-0463


Treasurer

Linda Crumley

1343 Hog Mountain Road

Winder, Georgia 30680

whalinda23@hotmail.com

Home-770-725-7804

Cell-770-307-8163

 

Parliamentarian

Peggy Bledsoe

197 Langston Circle

Perry, Ga.

pbledsoe@uga.edu

Home-478-987-3341

Cell-478-955-2734

Past President

Sara Akins

1177 South Coffee Rd

Nashville, GA 31639

akinsmom@hotmail.com

cell - 229-686-2771

 

 

 

 

 

Directors                                                         

                                                                

2018

Ann Payne

P.O. Box 246

Calhoun, GA 30703

paynefrm@bellsouth.net

678-986-7594

2018

Sharon Greer

675 Country Kitchen Rd

Barnesville, GA 30204

Sgreer675@att.net

770-872-1043

 

2019

Janet Greuel

438 Price Rd

Brooks, GA 30205

janet.greuel@gmail.com

404-580-2647

 

2019

Theresa Molle

190 Longbridge Rd

Helena, GA 31037

tmolle@windstream.net

229-315-1466

 

 

 

 

2020

Mary Manning

8151 Fairmount Hwy SE

Fairmount, GA 30139

mbmann17@gmail.com

706-766-3161

2020

Ruth Hice

387 Fredonia Church Rd

Barnesville, GA 30204

r_hice@bellsouth.net

Home - 770-358-2705

cell - 770-468-1180

 

 

 

 

Appointed

Sandi Mitcham

770 Macedonia Church Rd

Oxford, GA 30054

sandinmitcham@hotmail.com

770-856-5578

Appointed

Janet Woodard

3061 Indian Creek Rd

Madison, GA 30650

jwoodard@uga.edu

706-474-6288

 

  
Copyright 2017 Georgia Cattlewomen's Association